Start with whom?

Before you do decide to work with me, I am sure, you will be interested in with who m you will get involved. I am an business economist and have been an entrepreneur for 20 years, 10 years as a manager in the eLearning and software context and 10 years as team and organizational developer. I have degrees in systematic coaching and as a systemic art therapy supervisor. 8 years ago I developed the master’s degree in business and business ethics in Graz and I am currently doing my PhD at the University of Duisburg-Essen in organizational psychology with the aim of developing a “pattern language for the management of organizations beyond predictability”.

Over the years I have acquired a wealth of methods from classic business management like SWOT analysis to various coaching and moderation methods, design thinking and Theory U, the model of 5 worlds and methods from the scientific repertoire. I draw from this fund in my work with organizations and teams and I choose individually what is useful in the concrete case and what is well connected to you. I choose the methods so that you are accompanied making next steps out of your comfort zone, because that’s where learning and change take place.

One more thing: We know from research that our behavior is largely (depending on the study 70% – 95%) controlled by the unconscious. This is particularly important in organizations, because it means: only if you succeed in working WITH the unconscious, change can effectively take place *. For years I have been working on making unconscious processes visible and integrating them into dialogues. So, I am looking forward to accompanying your company not only on the surface, but also deeply, including these unconscious levels.

— * Book recommendation! Edgar Schein “Organizational Culture and Leadership”

Start with why?

For more than 10 years I keep myself busy with the changes in the world of work and for 25 years with examinations on how organizations work better or worse. Yes, organizations and teams are fascinating myself: the interplay of different factors, the complexity, the constant change. The question that drives me, so to speak my “Why” according to Simon Sinek*, is: How can organizations be designed so that they have a good impact on people, the organization itself and the society. This is not really a moral question for me (although it is one, of course), but simply  as a necessity. Our working world, but more than that, our society is in the midst of a major transformation: changed demands for meaning, values, as well as new technologies are the reality in which we find ourselves today. And this has an impact on our ideas about work and our expectations of organizations. Many companies are already aware of this development and report that, today, it is not the usual case, that employees apply to companies, but rather, as one managing director said in an interview: “But now it is often the other way around: The necessity for companies to make a good show and be attractive for employees. “

And if you are not only interested in delivering a good show, but also in orienting your organization or your team in-depth or even in a small first step towards these changes and like to be accompanied, I am looking forward to receive your inquiry.

—— * Book recommendation! Simon Sinek “Start with Why”

And start how?


is self-explanatory, isn't it?

structure

At the beginning there should be a good plan, a procedural model to get from A (is) to B (target).

& creativity

My processes are characterized by agility and creativity along the way.

Variety of methods

A large tool case is always with me, because good methods make things easier.

well prepared hand over

Good documentation is the basis with which you will change your everyday work.

24 hour ...

I will not be available, but during office hours - in the project and also for your request 🙂

You like what you have read on my website and would like to get in touch with me?

Start with whom?

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, mit mir zu arbeiten, auf wen lassen Sie sich ein? Ich bin gelernte Betriebswirtin, seit 20 Jahren Unternehmerin, davon 10 Jahre als Führungskraft im eLearning- und Software-Umfeld und seit 10 Jahren in der Team- und Organisationsentwicklung tätig. Ich habe Ausbildungen im systematischen Coaching und zur systemisch-kunsttherapeutischen Supervisorin gemacht. Vor 8 Jahren habe ich in Graz das Masterstudium Wirtschafts- und Unternehmensethik entwickelt und aktuell promoviere ich an der Universität Duisburg-Essen im Fach Organisationspsychologie mit dem Ziel der Entwicklung einer „Pattern Language für die Führung von Organisationen beyond Planbarkeit“.

Über die Jahre habe ich mir einen Methodenfundus von klassisch betriebswirtschaftlichen wie einer SWOT-Analyse über unterschiedliche Coaching- und Moderationsmethoden, Design Thinking bis hin zur Theory U, dem 5-Welten-Modell und wissenschaftlichem Repertoire angeeignet. Aus diesem Fundus schöpfe ich in meiner Arbeit mit Organisationen und Teams und wähle das aus, was der Sache dienlich und bei Ihnen gut anschlussfähig ist. Ich wähle die Methoden so, dass Sie aus der Komfortzone einen guten Schritt hinaus begleitet werden, denn da findet Lernen und Veränderung statt.

Ein letzter Punkt: Aus der Forschung wissen wir, dass unser Verhalten wesentlich (je nach Studie 70% – 95%) vom Unbewusstsein gesteuert wird. Gerade in Organisationen ist dies wesentlich, denn es bedeutet: Nur wenn es gelingt MIT dem Unbewussten zu arbeiten, kann wirksame Veränderung stattfinden*. Ich beschäftige mich seit Jahren damit, unbewusste Prozesse sichtbar zu machen, zu integrieren, in den Dialog mit einzubeziehen und freu mich, Sie sozusagen nicht nur an der Oberfläche, sondern tiefgründig, diese unbewussten Ebenen einbeziehend, zu begleiten.

— * Buchtipp! Edgar Schein „Organisationskultur und Leadership“

Start with why

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit den Veränderungen der Arbeitswelt, seit 25 Jahren bereits damit, wie Organisationen funktionieren. Ja, Organisationen und Teams faszinieren mich, das Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Faktoren, die Komplexität, die stetige Veränderung. Meine große Frage, die mich antreibt, mein Why nach Simon Sinek* sozusagen, ist: Wie können Organisationen so gestaltet werden, dass sie gut für Mensch, die Organisation selbst und die Gesellschaft sind. Ich sehe das weniger als moralische Frage (obwohl es natürlich auch eine ist), sondern schlicht als Notwendigkeit. Unsere Arbeitswelt, aber mehr noch, unsere Gesellschaft befindet sich mitten in einer großen Transformation – veränderte Sinnansprüche, Werte, neue Technologien sind die Realität, in der wir uns befinden. Und dies hat Auswirkungen auf unsere Vorstellungen von Arbeit und auf unsere Erwartungen an Organisationen. Viele Unternehmen bemerken das schon, und berichten, dass es heute nicht mehr so ist, dass sich Mitarbeitende bei Unternehmen bewerben, sondern, wie ein Geschäftsführer im Rahmen eines Interviews sagte: „Aber jetzt ist es oft schon umgekehrt, dass man als Unternehmen versucht, eine gute Show abzuliefern.

Und wenn es Ihnen nicht nur darum geht, eine gute Show abzuliefern, sondern Ihre Organisation oder Ihr Team tiefgründig oder auch in einem ersten kleinen Schritt auf diese Veränderungen hin auszurichten und sich dabei extern begleiten lassen möchten, dann freue ich mich sehr, wenn wir ins Gespräch kommen.

—— * Buchtipp! Simon Sinek „Start with Why“ 

And Start How?


ist selbsterklärend, oder?

Struktur

Am Beginn steht ein guter Plan, ein Vorgehensmodell, um von A (ist) zu B (Soll) zu kommen.

& Kreativität

Am Weg zeichnen Agilität und Kreativität meine Prozesse aus

Methodenvielfalt

Ein großer Werkzeugkoffer ist immer dabei, denn gute Methoden erleichtern Vieles.

Gut übergeben

Eine gute Dokumentation ist die Basis mit der im Alltag weitergearbeitet wird.

24 Stunden bin ich ...

nicht erreichbar, aber zu Office-Zeiten - im Projekt und auch für Ihre Anfrage 🙂

Ihnen gefällt, was Sie auf meinen Seiten gelesen haben und Sie möchten mit mir in Kontakt treten?