Legal Information

This post is also available in: German

Operator of the website, concept, text:

Mag. Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, MA
incorporate future KG
Institute for future integration team and organizational development
Jochen-Rindt-Straße 2
A-8055 Seiersberg
+43 664 53 17 745
svp@incfuture.org

UID: ATU69409516
FB: 431043m

→ Information according to ECG 

Design & Fotos:

Website-Template: Innomerce
Fotos ©: www.pexels.de, Template Innomerce, Mag. Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, Foto Gasser, Nikolaus Kurnik and Erik A.Leonavicius Reinventis

Photos and videos are taken during my workshops, seminars and events. They serve for documentation reasons for my customers and are only passed on to them. Excerpts from photos, in which people and companies cannot be recognized are published on my website, on Facebook, Xing, LinkedIn, in my offers or on my profile. Photos and videos with facial recognition are only published with the permission by letter.

Terms of Service:

The following terms and conditions of my company, incorporate future KG, are the basis of the contractual cooperation with my customers: Download the terms and conditions of incorporate future KG. (in German)

Data protection

Declaration on the information obligation according to GDPR
The protection of your personal data is very important to me. I therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, I inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on my website.

Contact with me
If you contact me using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored for six months in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. I will not pass on this data without your consent.

Cookies
My website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm. I, or the template I use, use cookies to make my offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable your browser to be recognized the next time you visit my site.

If you don’t want it, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you can choose to allow cookies only in individual cases. Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of the website.

Links to websites of other operators
My website contains links to websites of other operators that are not covered by this data protection declaration. Insofar as the collection, processing or use of personal data is associated with the use of these other websites, please note the data protection information of the respective website operator.

Social bookmarks
So-called social bookmarks, for example from Facebook, Xing and LinkedIn, are integrated on my website. Social bookmarks are internet bookmarks with which the users of such a service can collect links and news reports. These are only included on my website as a link to the corresponding services. After clicking on the integrated graphic, you will be redirected to the respective page, i.e. only then user information will be transmitted to the respective provider. For information on how your personal data is handled when using those sites, please refer to the respective data protection provisions of the providers.

Web analysis
I am currently not using any web analysis tools

Newsletter
I am currently not sending a newsletter.

Your rights
You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection with regard to the data stored by me. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can contact me at any time at svp@incfuture.org or contact the data protection authority.

 

You can reach me under the following contact details:
Mag.a Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, MA
incorporate future KG
+43 664 53 17 745
svp@incfuture.org

You like what you have read on my website and would like to get in touch with me?

Impressum, AGbs & Datenschutz

This post is also available in: Englisch

Website-Betreiberin, Konzeption & Text:

Mag. Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, MA
incorporate future KG
Institut für zukunftsintegrierende Team- und Organisationsentwicklung
Jochen-Rindt-Straße 2
A-8055 Seiersberg
+43 664 53 17 745
svp@incfuture.org

UID: ATU69409516
FB: 431043m

→ Informationspflichten lt. ECG 

Design & Fotos:

Website-Template: Innomerce
Fotos ©: www.pexels.de, Template Innomerce, Mag. Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, Foto Gasser (Sponsion), Fotograf Nikolaus Kurnik und Erik A.Leonavicius Reinventis

In meinen Workshops, Seminaren und Veranstaltungen werden Fotos und Videos gemacht. Sie dienen meinen Auftraggeber*innen zur Dokumentation und werden nur an diese weitergegeben. Ausschnitte von Fotos, auf denen Personen und Unternehmen nicht erkennbar sind, werden auf meiner Website, auf Facebook, Xing, LinkedIn, in meinen Angeboten oder meinem Profil veröffentlicht. Fotos und Videos mit Gesichtserkennung werden nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung veröffentlicht.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen meines Unternehmens, der incorporate future KG, sind Grundlage der vertraglichen Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kund*innen: Download der AGBs der incorporate future KG.

Datenschutzerklärung

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht nach DSGVO
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist mir ein besonderes Anliegen. Ich verarbeite Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informiere ich Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen meiner Website.

Kontakt mit mir
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies
Meine Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Ich bzw. das von mir verwendete Template nutzt Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität der Website eingeschränkt sein.

Links zu Webseiten anderer Betreiber*innen

Meine Website enthält Links zu Websites anderer Betreiber*innen, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt. Soweit mit der Nutzung dieser anderen Internetseiten die Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung personenbezogener Daten verbunden ist, beachten Sie bitte die Datenschutzhinweise der jeweiligen Website-Betreibenden.

Social Bookmarks
Auf meiner Webseite sind so genannte Social Bookmarks, zum Beispiel von Facebook, Xing und LinkedIn, integriert. Social Bookmarks sind Internet-Lesezeichen, mit denen die Nutzer*innen eines solchen Dienstes Links und Nachrichtenmeldungen sammeln können. Diese sind auf meiner Website lediglich als Link zu den entsprechenden Diensten eingebunden. Nach dem Anklicken der eingebundenen Grafik werden Sie auf die jeweilige Seite weitergeleitet, d.h. erst dann werden Nutzer*inneninformationen an die jeweiligen Anbieter*innen übertragen. Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei Nutzung dieser Websites entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Datenschutzbestimmungen der Anbieter*innen.

Web-Analyse
Ich verwende derzeit keine Tools zur Web-Analyse

Newsletter
Ich versende derzeit keinen Newsletter.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei mir gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich jederzeit gerne an mich wenden unter svp@incfuture.org oder sich an die Datenschutzbehörde wenden.

 

Sie erreichen mich unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Mag.a Sabine Varetza-Pekarz, MA
incorporate future KG
+43 664 53 17 745
svp@incfuture.org

Ihnen gefällt, was Sie auf meinen Seiten gelesen haben und Sie möchten mit mir in Kontakt treten?